Randy Holden - Guitar God


New Releases
Sound Samples
Art Gallery
Great Links
Online Store
Mail Order

"Sons of Adam"

Randy Holden - Lead Guitar,Vocals
Michael Port - Bass, Vocals
Joe Kooken - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Michael Stuart - Drums, Vocals
Purchase Here

Take My Hand2:26Holden, Kooken
You Better Tell Me Now2:12Holden, Kooken
Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day 2:20Tommy Boyce, Nick Venet
Saturday's Son2:16Lou Josie
You're A Better Man Than I3:01Mike Hugg, Brian Hugg
Without Love2:46Holden, Kooken
I Told You Once Before2:11Holden, Kooken
You Make Me Feel Good2:01Clarence White


"Fender IV"

Randy Holden - Lead Guitar
Michael Port - Bass
Joe Kooken - Rhythm Guitar
Bruce Miller - Drums
Purchase Here

Mar Gaya2:31Holden
Malibu Run2:46Holden
Everybody Up1:59Holden
Highway Surfer2:30Holden
Little Ollie2:25Holden


Copyright 2007 Guitar God Music BMI all rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction prohibited

Guitar God Music 14 Monarch Bay Plaza Ste 207 Monarch Beach CA 92629